Contact us for more information

Address

FreshPortal Software BV
Bedrijvenweg 6a
1424 PX De Kwakel (Aalsmeer)
Netherlands

Info

Chamber of Commerce :  53034686
VAT : NL850717061B01
IBAN : NL08ABNA0573099308
BIC : ABNANL2A

Support

Please refer to the support section of your FreshPortal System, or give us a call. Our team is on standby.

+31 (0)88 – 70 70 400

Sales

Use this number to get more information about our FreshPortal packages.


+31 (0)88 – 70 70 470

Refer to your time zone below to contact us.

Online between 02:00 – 12:00

Miami, US
Online between 03:00 – 13:00

Sao Paulo, BR
Online between 08:00 – 18:00

Amsterdam, NL / Cape Town, SA
Online between 09:00 – 19:00

Nairobi, KE
Online between 14:00 – 00:00

Shanghai, CN
Online between 15:00 – 01:00

Tokyo, JP